Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-82208595
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschenkbox > Herzform Geschenkbox
Online Service
Andy Chow
Kontaktieren jetzt

Herzform Geschenkbox

Produktkategorie von Herzform Geschenkbox, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Herzförmige Geschenkbox , Fancy Heart Shaped Geschenkbox Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Große herzförmige Geschenkbox R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Karton Kosmetik-Herz-Form-Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Karton Kosmetik-Herz-Form-Geschenkbox Die Cardboard Cosmetic Herzform Geschenkbox ist luxuriöse Große Geschenkbox für Kosmetik. Diese herzförmige Geschenkbox ist in der Kosmetikindustrie beliebt, da sie den Wert der Produkte steigern kann. Alle...
Pappherzform-Geschenkbox mit klarem Fenster

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Pappherzform-Geschenkbox mit klarem Fenster Die Karton Herzform Geschenkbox mit Sichtfenster ist eine Geschenkbox aus Papier mit einem klaren Fenster an der Spitze. Produkte können über das PET-Fenster gesehen werden. Die herzförmige Geschenkbox...
Samt-Herz-Form-Schokoladen-steife Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Samt-Herz-Form-Schokoladen-steife Geschenkbox Die Samt-Herz-Form-Schokoladen-steife Geschenkbox wird mit Papp- und Samttuch gemacht und es ist eins unserer Hauptprodukte unter Herz-Form-Geschenk-Kasten. Es ist sehr beliebt in Kosmetikverpackungen....
Weißer Karton Herzform Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Weißer Karton Herzform Geschenkbox Das weiße Karton-Herz-Form-Geschenkbox-Set ist eine Geschenkbox aus Papier. Es ist sehr beliebt in Kosmetikverpackungen. Kunden können diese Art von herzförmigen Geschenk-Box-Set wählen, um Waren in verschiedenen...
Rote Pappherz-Form-kosmetische steife Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Rote Pappherz-Form-kosmetische steife Geschenkbox Die rote Karton-Herz-Form-kosmetische steife Geschenkbox ist eine Papiergeschenkbox für Kosmetik. Mit ihrer speziellen Konstruktion und dem Kunstpapiermaterial ist die Heart Shape Geschenkbox noch...
PU-Cover Papier Herzform Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

PU-Cover Papier Herzform Geschenkbox Die PU-Abdeckungs-Papier-Herz-Form-Geschenkbox ist eine Luxusschokoladengeschenkbox. Eigentlich ist es eine Art Basis- und Deckel-Geschenkbox, aber mit dem umweltfreundlichen PU-Material ist die...
Purpurrote Pappschokolade-steife Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Purpurrote Pappschokolade-steife Geschenkbox Die Purple Cardboard Chocolate Rigid Geschenkbox ist mit purpurfarbenem Papier und steifer Pappe hergestellt und ist sehr beliebt in der Schokoladenverpackung, da diese herzförmige Starre Geschenkbox den...
Luxus Herzform Geschenkbox mit Fenster

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Luxus Herzform Geschenkbox mit Fenster Die Luxury Heart Shape Geschenkbox mit Fenster ist sehr beliebt in Schokoladenverpackungen . Die herzförmige Konstruktion macht die Box zu etwas Besonderem und erhöht den Wert der Produkte. Außerdem können...
Herzform Karton Geschenkbox mit Fliege

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Herzform Karton Geschenkbox mit Fliege Die Herzform-Karton-Geschenkbox mit Fliege ist eine deluxe Schokoladenverpackung, die mit gedrucktem Artpapier und steifem Karton hergestellt wird. Die Heart Shape Geschenkbox ist für Schokolade, sie ist sehr...
Volle druckende Herz-Form-steife Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Volle druckende Herz-Form-steife Geschenkbox Die voll druckende Herzform-steife Geschenkbox ist für ihr gedrucktes Deckblatt schön. Sowohl die Deckblätter auf der Innenseite als auch auf der Außenseite sind vollfarbig bedruckt und mit einer matten...
Schwarze Pappe Starre Geschenkbox für Schokolade

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Schwarze Pappe Starre Geschenkbox für Schokolade Die schwarze Pappe Starre Geschenkbox für Schokolade ist aus Papierkarton und schwarzem Kraftpapier hergestellt. Die Heart Shaped Gift Box ist Luxus für ihr spezielles Design bei der Konstruktion. Die...
Fancy Papier Herzform Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200,000 pieces per month

Fancy Papier Herzform Geschenkbox Die Fancy Paper Herzform Geschenkbox ist Deluxe für seine speziellen Materialien verwendet, auf dem Deckel wird rotes Fancy Papier verwendet und auf der Basis wird weißes Fancy Papier verwendet. Auf den...
Cardboard Herzform Starre Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Geschenkbox mit einem Polybeutel verpackt und dann in Exportkarton verpackt

Cardboard Herzform steife Geschenkbox Die Pappherzform-starre Geschenkbox wird mit Pappe und fantastischem Papier gemacht und es ist eines unserer Hauptprodukte unter Herz-Form-Geschenkbox. Es ist sehr beliebt in Schokoladenverpackungen. Auch mit...

China Herzform Geschenkbox Lieferanten

Herzform Geschenkbox ist eine speziell gestaltete Verpackung, die in der Kosmetikindustrie sowie in der Lebensmittelindustrie weit verbreitet ist. Normalerweise würde es zusammen mit einem Seidenpapier oder einem Plastik-Inlay verwendet, um Produkte zu schützen.


Die speziell entworfene Geschenkbox in Herzform wird aufgrund ihrer speziellen Konstruktion handgefertigt, sie kann nicht maschinell hergestellt werden. Somit sind seine Herstellungskosten höher als bei einer normalen Verpackungsschachtel.



paper heart shape gift box

ebb75f2f257f8714a6b67845d4d28d17--valentine-box-valentine-day-gifts

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-82208595
Home > Products > Gift Box > Heart Shape Gift Box
Online Service
Andy Chow

Mr. Andy Chow

Leave a message
Contact Now

Heart Shape Gift Box

Product categories of Heart Shape Gift Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heart Shaped Gift Box, Fancy Heart Shaped Gift Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Large Heart Shaped Gift Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Velvet Heart Shape Chocolate Rigid Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Velvet Heart Shape Chocolate Rigid Gift Box The Velvet Heart Shape Chocolate Rigid Gift Box is made with cardboard and velvet cloth and it is one of our main products among Heart Shape Gift Box It is very popular in cosmetics packaging Also with the...
Red Paperboard Heart Shape Cosmetic Rigid Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Red Paperboard Heart Shape Cosmetic Rigid Gift Box The Red Paperboard Heart Shape Cosmetic Rigid Gift Box is a paper gift box for cosmetics Also with its special construction and the art paper material the Heart Shape Gift Box is more deluxe and it...
Purple Cardboard Chocolate Rigid Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Purple Cardboard Chocolate Rigid Gift Box The Purple Cardboard Chocolate Rigid Gift Box is made with purple fancy paper and rigid cardboard and it is very popular in chocolate packaging as this kind Heart Shape Rigid Gift Box can enhance products...
Cardboard Heart Shape Gift Box with Clear Window

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Cardboard Heart Shape Gift Box with Clear Window The Cardboard Heart Shape Gift Box with Clear Window is a paper Gift Box with a clear window on top Products can be seen via the PET window The Heart Shaped Gift Box is made with recycled cardboard...
White Cardboard Heart Shape Gift Box Set

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

White Cardboard Heart Shape Gift Box Set The White Cardboard Heart Shape Gift Box Set is a paper Gift Box set It is very popular in cosmetic packaging Clients can choose this kind of Heart Shaped Gift Box set to pack goods of different sizes The...
Cardboard Cosmetic Heart-shape Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Cardboard Cosmetic Heart shape Gift Box The Cardboard Cosmetic Heart shape Gift box is luxury Large Gift Box for cosmetic This Heart Shaped Gift Box is popular in the cosmetics industry as it can enhance the products value All the heart shape rigid...
PU Cover Paper Heart Shape Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

PU Cover Paper Heart Shape Gift Box The PU Cover Paper Heart Shape Gift Box is a luxury chocolate gift box Actually it is a kind of Base and Lid Gift Box but with the environmentally friendly PU material the Heart Shape Gift Box is more deluxe The...
Luxury Heart Shape Gift Box with Window

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Luxury Heart Shape Gift Box with Window The Luxury Heart Shape Gift Box with Window is very popular in chocolate packaging The heart shape construction makes the box very special and enhances the products value Also products can be shown via the...
Fancy Paper Heart Shape Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Fancy Paper Heart Shape Gift Box The Fancy Paper Heart Shape Gift Box is deluxe for its special materials used on the lid red fancy paper is used and on the base white fancy paper is used On the fancy papers there are embossing which makes the Heart...
Black Cardboard Rigid Gift Box for Chocolate

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Black Cardboard Rigid Gift Box for Chocolate The Black Cardboard Rigid Gift Box for Chocolate is made with paper cardboard and black kraft paper The Heart Shaped Gift Box is luxury for its special design on construction The whole Rigid Gift Box is...
Heart Shape Cardboard Gift Box with Bow Tie

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Heart Shape Cardboard Gift Box with Bow Tie The Heart Shape Cardboard Gift Box with Bow Tie is a deluxe chocolate packaging box made with printed art paper and rigid cardboard The Heart Shape Gift Box is for chocolate it is very popular in the food...
Full Printing Heart Shape Rigid Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Supply Ability: 200,000 pieces per month

Full Printing Heart Shape Rigid Gift Box The Full Printing Heart Shape Rigid Gift Box is beautiful for its printed cover paper Both inside and outside cover papers are full color printed and it is soft touched with matte lamination coating It is a...
Cardboard Heart-shape Rigid Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each gift box packed with a poly-bag, and then packed into export carton

Cardboard Heart Shape Rigid Gift Box The Cardboard Heart Shape Rigid Gift Box is made with cardboard and fancy paper and it is one of our main products among Heart Shape Gift Box It is very popular in chocolate packaging Also with the fancy paper...

China Heart Shape Gift Box Suppliers

Heart Shape Gift Box is a special designed packaging box that widely used in cosmetics industry, as well as food industry. Usually it would be used together with a silk paper or a plastic intray to protect products.


The special designed heart shape Gift Box is handcrafted due to its special construction, it cannot made by machine. Thus its manufacturing cost is higher than normal packaging box.



paper heart shape gift box

ebb75f2f257f8714a6b67845d4d28d17--valentine-box-valentine-day-gifts

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry