Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-769-82208595 Электронная Почта:andychow@ibisco.cn
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании


Ибис Дунгуань Промышленности Co., ООО имеет опыт в продажах и обслуживании всех видов роскошные коробки подарка, бумажные мешки, цветная бумага коробка, ноутбук, вешать ярлыки. Расположенный в городке hengli, городе Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, Китай, она приветствовала тот факт, что разные культуры люди строят командировку. Между тем, это также удобно для того чтобы грузить товары воздухом или морским путем, ибо это лишь около 1-2 часов в Гуанчжоу, Шэньчжэне и Гонконге порт.


До сих пор, у нас есть различные типы печатные машины, умереть-автомат для резки, отделки поверхности, горячие штемпелюя машины. Почти 80% процедуры производства проводятся в нашей мастерской. Для каждого продукта, у нас есть строгая система контроля качества для каждого процесса от сырья, художественного произведения, фильма ОСАГО, печатание, поверхностная отделка, умирает отрезок, QC, упаковка, доставка. Это, безусловно, основан на наших миссий [заказчиков и стремясь к лучшему"


Мы принимаем ODM/OEM запрос. Основываясь на нашем прошлом более чем 10years опыт и усилия, мы получили широкую поддержку и признание клиентов, являясь поставщиком упаковки из престижных предприятий.

Значение ибис каждому клиенту. Мы поддерживаем сильную и стабильную работу для достижения устойчивого развития. Мы подчеркиваем уважение к людям и продолжать совершенствовать себя. Ты один; мы-лучшие!

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании


Ибис Дунгуань Промышленности Co., ООО имеет опыт в продажах и обслуживании всех видов роскошные коробки подарка, бумажные мешки, цветная бумага коробка, ноутбук, вешать ярлыки. Расположенный в городке hengli, городе Дунгуань, провинция Гуандун, Китай, она приветствовала тот факт, что разные культуры люди строят командировку. Между тем, это также удобно для того чтобы грузить товары воздухом или морским путем, ибо это лишь около 1-2 часов в Гуанчжоу, Шэньчжэне и Гонконге порт.


До сих пор, у нас есть различные типы печатные машины, умереть-автомат для резки, отделки поверхности, горячие штемпелюя машины. Почти 80% процедуры производства проводятся в нашей мастерской. Для каждого продукта, у нас есть строгая система контроля качества для каждого процесса от сырья, художественного произведения, фильма ОСАГО, печатание, поверхностная отделка, умирает отрезок, QC, упаковка, доставка. Это, безусловно, основан на наших миссий [заказчиков и стремясь к лучшему"


Мы принимаем ODM/OEM запрос. Основываясь на нашем прошлом более чем 10years опыт и усилия, мы получили широкую поддержку и признание клиентов, являясь поставщиком упаковки из престижных предприятий.

Значение ибис каждому клиенту. Мы поддерживаем сильную и стабильную работу для достижения устойчивого развития. Мы подчеркиваем уважение к людям и продолжать совершенствовать себя. Ты один; мы-лучшие!

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products list

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-82208595
Featured Products
About Us


Dongguan Ibis Industry Co., LTD is experienced in sales and service of all kinds luxury gift boxes, paper bags, colored Paper Box, Notebook, hang tags. Located in Hengli Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China, It is welcomed that different culture people build business trip. Meanwhile, it is also convenient to ship the goods by air or by sea, for it is only about 1-2 hours to Guangzhou, Shenzhen, and HongKong port.


Until now, we have different types of printing machines, die-cutting Machine, surface finishing, and hot stamping machines. Nearly 80% of production procedures are done in our workshop. For every single product, we have a strict quality control system for each process from raw material, artwork, CTP film, printing, surface finishing, die cut, QC, packing, shipping. That is definitely based on our missions [Customers first and aiming for the best"


We accept ODM/OEM inquiry. Based on our last more than 10years experience and efforts, we have obtained widespread support and recognition of clients, being the packaging supplier of prestigious enterprises.

Ibis value every client. We maintain strong and stable operation to achieve sustainable development. We emphasize respect for people and keep improving ourselves. You are the one; we are the best!

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us


Dongguan Ibis Industry Co., LTD is experienced in sales and service of all kinds luxury gift boxes, paper bags, colored Paper Box, Notebook, hang tags. Located in Hengli Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China, It is welcomed that different culture people build business trip. Meanwhile, it is also convenient to ship the goods by air or by sea, for it is only about 1-2 hours to Guangzhou, Shenzhen, and HongKong port.


Until now, we have different types of printing machines, die-cutting Machine, surface finishing, and hot stamping machines. Nearly 80% of production procedures are done in our workshop. For every single product, we have a strict quality control system for each process from raw material, artwork, CTP film, printing, surface finishing, die cut, QC, packing, shipping. That is definitely based on our missions [Customers first and aiming for the best"


We accept ODM/OEM inquiry. Based on our last more than 10years experience and efforts, we have obtained widespread support and recognition of clients, being the packaging supplier of prestigious enterprises.

Ibis value every client. We maintain strong and stable operation to achieve sustainable development. We emphasize respect for people and keep improving ourselves. You are the one; we are the best!

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry