Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-769-82208595
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Рифленая Картонная Коробка
Сервис онлайн
Andy Chow
Свяжитесь сейчас

Рифленая Картонная Коробка

Категория продукта Рифленая Картонная Коробка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Китай Сильный Картонная Коробка, Доставка Коробка Почтоотправителя поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Упакованная Квартира Гофрировала Коробку Мейлер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Самозакрывающиеся днища Различные типы упаковки для фруктов

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Самозакрывающиеся днища Различные типы упаковки для фруктов Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Мы изготовили много различных упаковочных коробок для фруктов. По...
Новый дизайн с печатной коробкой для фруктов с пластиковой ручкой

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Новый дизайн с печатной коробкой для фруктов с пластиковой ручкой Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Мы изготовили много различных упаковочных коробок для...
Красочная печать сухие пустые фрукты клубника Box

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Красочная печать сухие пустые фрукты клубника Box Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Мы изготовили много различных упаковочных коробок для фруктов. По сравнению...
4 Цветовое смещение Печатная коробка для упаковки фруктов

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

4 Цветовое смещение Печатная коробка для упаковки фруктов Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Для этого вида коробки для упаковки фруктов мы используем бумагу...
Черная коробка для печати фруктов с пластиковой ручкой

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Черная коробка для печати фруктов с пластиковой ручкой Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Мы изготовили много различных упаковочных коробок для фруктов. По...
Коробка для упаковки фруктов из гофрированного картона

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Коробка для упаковки фруктов из гофрированного картона Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Для такого вида коробки для упаковки фруктов в качестве материала мы...
Обычная мощная жесткая упаковка для упаковки гофрированного картона K5K

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Обычная мощная жесткая упаковка для упаковки гофрированного картона K5K Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Гофрированный картон имеет сильное качество и...
Плоская упаковка E Flute Гофрокартон Почтовый ящик

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Плоская упаковка E Flute Гофрокартон Почтовый ящик Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Почтовая коробка плотно упакована и легко открывается по бокам. В...
Шорты для мальчиков или футляры для девочек

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Шорты для мальчиков или футляры для девочек Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Вместо того, чтобы сделать одну жесткую подарочную коробку с ящиком, мы...
Складной шкаф для картонных коробок из гофрированного картона

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Складной шкаф для картонных коробок из гофрированного картона Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Почтовая коробка плотно упакована и легко открывается по бокам....
Упаковка для упаковки гофрированного картона для фруктов

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 50 шт. В виде одной площадки. 100pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Упаковка для упаковки гофрированного картона для фруктов Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Для такого вида коробки для упаковки фруктов в качестве материала мы...
Оптовый полный печатный картонный почтовый ящик для картона

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Оптово-полноформатная коробка для картона из гофрокартона Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и полезного. Для удобства переноски мы поставили одну пластиковую ручку на верхнюю часть...

Китай Рифленая Картонная Коробка Поставщики

С Интернет быстро растет, ведущих бизнес за границей-это нормально и удобно. Мы используем гофрированного картона, чтобы сделать коробку упаковка для доставки и рассылки. С такой сильной картон, продукты могут быть защищены дальше внутри.


Все гофрированные картонные коробки можно подгонять в Размер, материала и печати в нашей фабрике. Картонные коробки может даже полный цветной печати.


Img 20180704 103115Img 20180717 140459

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-82208595 Email:info@ibispackaging.com
Home > Products > Corrugated Cardboard Box
Online Service
Andy Chow

Mr. Andy Chow

Leave a message
Contact Now

Corrugated Cardboard Box

Product categories of Corrugated Cardboard Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corrugated Cardboard Box, Strong Corrugated Cardboard Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flat Packed Corrugated Mailer Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
4 Color offset Printed Fruit Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

4 Color offset Printed Fruit Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature For this kind of fruit packaging box we have use 350gsm SBS paper as...
New Design Printed Fruit Box with Plastic Handle

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

New Design Printed Fruit Box with Plastic Handle Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature We have produced many different fruit packaging box Compared...
Self-closing Bottom Various Types Fruit Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Self closing Bottom Various Types Fruit Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature We have produced many different fruit packaging box...
Colorful Print Dry Empty Fruit Strawberry Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Colorful Print Dry Empty Fruit Strawberry Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature We have produced many different fruit packaging box Compared to...
Corrugated Cardboard Mailer Paper Folding Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Corrugated Cardboard Mailer Paper Folding Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Mailer box is flat packed and easy openning on the sides Nowadays...
Boys' Shorts or Girls' Panty Paper Folding Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Boys Shorts or Girls Panty Paper Folding Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Instead of making one rigid drawer gift box we suggest this kraft...
Ordinary Strong Rigid K5K Flute Corrugated Packaging Carton

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Ordinary Strong Rigid K5K Flute Corrugated Packaging Carton Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Corrugated cardboard is strong quality and...
Flat Packed E Flute Corrugated Cardboard Mailer Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Flat Packed E Flute Corrugated Cardboard Mailer Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Mailer box is flat packed and easy opening on the sides...
Brown Corrugated Cardboard Fruit Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Brown Corrugated Cardboard Fruit Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature For this kind of fruit packaging box we have use E flute...
Black Print Fruit Packaging Box with Plastic Handle

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Black Print Fruit Packaging Box with Plastic Handle Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature We have produced many different fruit packaging box...
Wholesale Full Printed Corrugated Cardboard Mailing Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Wholesale Full Printing Corrugated Cardboard Mailing Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and usable For easy carrying we have put one plastic handle on the box top With...
Full Printing Corrugated Board Packaging Box for Fruit

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Full Printing Corrugated Board Packaging Box for Fruit Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature For this kind of fruit packaging box we use 250gsm SBS...

China Corrugated Cardboard Box Suppliers

With the Internet services fast growing, doing business overseas is normal and convenient. We use corrugated cardboard to make packaging box for shipping and mailing. With this kind of strong cardboard, the products can be furthest protected inside.


All the corrugated cardboard boxes could be customize in size, material and printing in our factory. The carton boxes could even full colored printing.


Img 20180704 103115Img 20180717 140459

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry