Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-82208595 E-Mail-Adresse:andychow@ibisco.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wellpappe
Online Service
Andy Chow
Kontaktieren jetzt

Wellpappe

Produktkategorie von Wellpappe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, China Starke gewellte Pappschachtel , Versand Mailbox Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Flach gepackte Wellpappe Mailer Box R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Selbstschließende Unterseite Verschiedene Arten Obstverpackung

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Selbstschließende Unterseite Verschiedene Arten Obstverpackung Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Wir haben viele verschiedene...
Neues Design Gedruckte Obstbox mit Kunststoffgriff

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Neues Design Gedruckte Obstbox mit Kunststoffgriff Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Wir haben viele verschiedene Obstverpackungen...
Bunter Druck trockene leere Frucht-Erdbeer-Box

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Bunter Druck trockene leere Frucht-Erdbeer-Box Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Wir haben viele verschiedene Obstverpackungen hergestellt....
4 Farboffset Gedruckte Obstverpackung

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

4 Farboffset Gedruckte Obstverpackung Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Für diese Obstverpackungsbox verwenden wir 350 g SBS-Papier als...
Black Print Obstverpackung mit Kunststoffgriff

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Black Print Obstverpackung mit Kunststoffgriff Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Wir haben viele verschiedene Obstverpackungen hergestellt....
Brown-Wellpappen-Frucht-Verpackenkasten

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Brown-Wellpappen-Frucht-Verpackenkasten Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Für diese Art der Obstverpackung haben wir als Material E-Wellpappe...
Gewöhnlicher starker steifer K5K-Wellpappkarton

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Gewöhnlicher starker steifer K5K-Wellpappkarton Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Wellpappe ist von starker Qualität und für viele...
Flach verpackte E-Flöte-Wellpappemailbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Flach verpackte E-Flöte-Wellpappemailbox Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Die Mailbox ist flach verpackt und lässt sich leicht an den Seiten...
Jungen Shorts oder Mädchen Panty Paper Folding Box

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 300 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Jungen Shorts oder Mädchen Panty Paper Folding Box Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr der Natur. Anstatt nur eine starre Schublade zu machen, empfehlen...
Wellpappe-Mailer-Papierfaltschachtel

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 Stück als Pad. 100 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Wellpappe-Mailer-Papierfaltschachtel Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr der Natur. Die Mailbox ist flach verpackt und an den Seiten leicht zu öffnen....
Großhandelsvoll gedruckter Wellpappen-Postkasten

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 stücke als eine pad. 300pcs setzen in einen Exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Großhandelsvoll Druck Wellpappe Mailing Box Wir sind seit mehr als 12 Jahren im Druck- und Verpackungsbereich tätig und widmen uns der Herstellung von etwas Besonderem und Nutzbarem. Um das Tragen zu erleichtern, haben wir einen Kunststoffgriff auf...
Voller Druck-Wellpappverpackenkasten für Frucht

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede box wird flach verpackt, dann 50 stücke als eine pad. 100 Stück in einen Exportkarton gelegt.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Voller Druck-Wellpappverpackenkasten für Frucht Wir sind seit mehr als 12 Jahren im Druck- und Verpackungsbereich tätig und widmen uns der Entwicklung von etwas Besonderem und Naturverbundenem. Für diese Art von Obst Verpackung Box verwenden wir...

China Wellpappe Lieferanten

Mit den schnell wachsenden Internetdiensten ist das Geschäft in Übersee normal und praktisch. Wir verwenden Wellpappe, um Verpackungskisten für Versand und Versand herzustellen. Mit dieser starken Kartonage können die Produkte innen am besten geschützt werden.


Alle Wellpappschachteln konnten in der Größe, im Material und im Drucken in unserer Fabrik besonders angefertigt werden. Die Kartonboxen könnten sogar vollfarbig bedruckt werden.


Img 20180704 103115Img 20180717 140459

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-82208595 Email:info@ibispackaging.com
Home > Products > Corrugated Cardboard Box
Online Service
Andy Chow

Mr. Andy Chow

Leave a message
Contact Now

Corrugated Cardboard Box

Product categories of Corrugated Cardboard Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corrugated Cardboard Box, Strong Corrugated Cardboard Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flat Packed Corrugated Mailer Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
4 Color offset Printed Fruit Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

4 Color offset Printed Fruit Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature For this kind of fruit packaging box we have use 350gsm SBS paper as...
New Design Printed Fruit Box with Plastic Handle

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

New Design Printed Fruit Box with Plastic Handle Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature We have produced many different fruit packaging box Compared...
Self-closing Bottom Various Types Fruit Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Self closing Bottom Various Types Fruit Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature We have produced many different fruit packaging box...
Colorful Print Dry Empty Fruit Strawberry Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Colorful Print Dry Empty Fruit Strawberry Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature We have produced many different fruit packaging box Compared to...
Corrugated Cardboard Mailer Paper Folding Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Corrugated Cardboard Mailer Paper Folding Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Mailer box is flat packed and easy openning on the sides Nowadays...
Boys' Shorts or Girls' Panty Paper Folding Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Boys Shorts or Girls Panty Paper Folding Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Instead of making one rigid drawer gift box we suggest this kraft...
Ordinary Strong Rigid K5K Flute Corrugated Packaging Carton

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Ordinary Strong Rigid K5K Flute Corrugated Packaging Carton Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Corrugated cardboard is strong quality and...
Flat Packed E Flute Corrugated Cardboard Mailer Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Flat Packed E Flute Corrugated Cardboard Mailer Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Mailer box is flat packed and easy opening on the sides...
Brown Corrugated Cardboard Fruit Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Brown Corrugated Cardboard Fruit Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature For this kind of fruit packaging box we have use E flute...
Black Print Fruit Packaging Box with Plastic Handle

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Black Print Fruit Packaging Box with Plastic Handle Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature We have produced many different fruit packaging box...
Wholesale Full Printed Corrugated Cardboard Mailing Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Wholesale Full Printing Corrugated Cardboard Mailing Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and usable For easy carrying we have put one plastic handle on the box top With...
Full Printing Corrugated Board Packaging Box for Fruit

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 50pcs as one pad. 100pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Full Printing Corrugated Board Packaging Box for Fruit Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature For this kind of fruit packaging box we use 250gsm SBS...

China Corrugated Cardboard Box Suppliers

With the Internet services fast growing, doing business overseas is normal and convenient. We use corrugated cardboard to make packaging box for shipping and mailing. With this kind of strong cardboard, the products can be furthest protected inside.


All the corrugated cardboard boxes could be customize in size, material and printing in our factory. The carton boxes could even full colored printing.


Img 20180704 103115Img 20180717 140459

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry