Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-769-82208595
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный Мешок
Сервис онлайн
Andy Chow
Свяжитесь сейчас

Бумажный Мешок

Категория продукта Бумажный Мешок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бумажный Мешок, Бумажные Мешки Подарка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Небольшой Бумажный Мешок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Есть в основном четыре различных конструкций в бумажных пакетах, во-первых, нормальный дизайн без ручки, что сделали с крафт-бумагой, во-вторых нормальный дизайн такой же, как первый, но с ручкой, в основном бумаги витой канат, в-третьих-это нормальные строительные конструкции с веревочкой PP. И последнее-Японский складывая бумажная хозяйственная сумка, он имеет другую конструкцию, чем обычный дизайн и хенд-мейд.


Ниже нормальный дизайн бумажный мешок без ручки. Это самый простой бумажный мешок, который используется в пищевой промышленности.

kraft storage bag

Ниже обычный бумажный мешок почти такая же, как выше бумажного мешка, оба они сделаны машиной. Но этот вид бумажного мешка склеенную с бумагой скрученной веревки для ручки.

kraft paper bag

Ниже бумажная хозяйственная сумка-это больше роскошь, чем выше двух видов. Это сделано с тесемки и веревочка PP как ручки. Но все они имеют одинаковые конструкции.

paper shopping bag with PP handle

Последняя бумажная хозяйственная сумка сильно отличается от нормальных по сравнению с их конструкций. Это называется Японский складной мешок подарка, и это выглядит более роскошной, как нет линий сгиба одной лицевой стороне и задней стороне на бумажные мешки.

Japanese folding gift bag

paper gift bag

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-82208595
Home > Products > Paper Bag
Online Service
Andy Chow

Mr. Andy Chow

Leave a message
Contact Now

Paper Bag

Product categories of Paper Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Paper Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Kraft Paper Bag

More

Art Paper Bag

There are mainly four different designs in paper bags, firstly is normal design without handle that made with kraft paper, secondly is the normal design same as the first one but with handle, mainly paper twisted rope, thirdly is the normal construction design with PP rope. And the last one is Japanese folding Paper Shopping Bag, it has different construction than the normal design and it is hand-made.


Below is the normal design Paper Bag that with no handle. It is the simplest paper bag that used in food industry.

kraft storage bag

Below normal paper bag is almost the same as above paper bag, both of them are made by machine. But this kind of paper bag glued with paper twisted rope for handle.

kraft paper bag

Below paper Shopping Bag is more luxury than above two kinds. It is made with artpaper and PP rope as handle. But all of them have same constructions.

paper shopping bag with PP handle

The last paper shopping bag is quite different from the normal ones comparing to their constructions. It is called Japanese folding gift bag and it looks more luxury as there is no folding lines one front side and back side on the paper bags.

Japanese folding gift bag

paper gift bag

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry