Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-82208595
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox
Online Service
Andy Chow
Kontaktieren jetzt

Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox

Produktkategorie von Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Volldruckpapier-Farbbox , Einfach zusammengebaute Geschenkbox Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kosmetischer Papierverpackungskasten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Natürliche schwarze Papierkarte Kugelschreiber Verpackung

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 Stück als Pad. 300 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Natürliche schwarze Papierkarte Kugelschreiber Verpackung Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Diese Box wird für elektronische...
Bester Preis Plastikflasche Glas Papierverpackung Box

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 Stück als Pad. 300 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Bester Preis Plastikflasche Glas Papierverpackung Box Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Diese Box wird für elektronische Produktverpackungen...
Low Power LED Tischleuchte Papierverpackung

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 Stück als Pad. 300 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Low Power LED Tischleuchte Papierverpackung Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und Nutzbarem. Um das Tragen zu erleichtern, haben wir einen Kunststoffgriff an der...
Heißer Verkaufs-Herzfrequenz-Monitor-Papierkasten

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 Stück als Pad. 300 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Heißer Verkaufs-Herzfrequenz-Monitor-Papierkasten Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Der Herzfrequenzmonitor ist ein Werkzeug zur Überprüfung...
Wiederaufladbare Rasierpapierverpackung für Herren

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 Stück als Pad. 300 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Wiederaufladbare Rasierpapierverpackung für Herren Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Diese Box wird für elektronische Produktverpackungen...
USB-Kombi-Steckdose aus Papierverpackung

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 Stück als Pad. 300 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

USB-Kombi-Steckdose aus Papierverpackung Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsbranche tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr Naturnähe. Diese Box wird für elektronische Produktverpackungen wie...
Kopfhörer-Papierverpackung mit schwarzem Kunststoffaufhänger

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 Stück als Pad. 300 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Kopfhörer-Papierverpackung mit schwarzem Kunststoffaufhänger Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr der Natur. Die Gym Pillow Box ist flach verpackt und...
Großhandel Taille Gürtel Papier Faltschachtel

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede Box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 Stück als Pad. 1000 stücke in einen exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Großhandel Taille Gürtel Papier Faltschachtel Wir sind seit über 12 Jahren in der Druck- und Verpackungsindustrie tätig und widmen uns der Schaffung von etwas Besonderem und mehr der Natur. Die Gym Pillow Box ist flach verpackt und lässt sich leicht...
Großhandelsgewohnheit Pappschachtel gedruckt

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 stücke als eine pad. 300pcs setzen in einen Exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Großhandelsgewohnheit Pappschachtel gedruckt Wir sind seit mehr als 12 Jahren im Druck- und Verpackungsbereich tätig und widmen uns der Herstellung von etwas Besonderem und Nutzbarem. Um das Tragen zu erleichtern, haben wir einen Kunststoffgriff auf...
Großhandel Volldruck Kunst Papier Geschenkbox

Marke: IBIS

Verpakung: Jede box wird flach verpackt, dann 100 stücke als eine pad. 300pcs setzen in einen Exportkarton.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500K per month

Großhandel Volldruck Kunst Papier Geschenkbox Wir sind seit mehr als 12 Jahren im Druck- und Verpackungsbereich tätig und widmen uns der Herstellung von etwas Besonderem und Nutzbarem. Um das Tragen zu erleichtern, haben wir einen Kunststoffgriff...

China Pappkarton; Papierbox; Pappbox Lieferanten

Jedes Produkt benötigt eine Verpackung. Was Ibis bietet, ist nicht nur eine Schachtel, sondern ein Verpackungsfest. Wir verwenden starke SBS oder Kunstpapier, um Papier-Box für kosmetische Produkte, elektronische Produkte, Haushaltsgeräte, Hochzeit oder Party Handwerk & Geschenke usw. zu produzieren. Die Papierverpackung kann flach verpackt und einfach zu montieren sein. Farbdruck und -größe können angepasst werden.


43

44

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-82208595
Home > Products > Paper Box
Online Service
Andy Chow

Mr. Andy Chow

Leave a message
Contact Now

Paper Box

Product categories of Paper Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Paper Box, Full Print Paper Color Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cosmetic Packaging Paper Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale Waist Belt Paper Folding Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 1000pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Wholesale Waist Belt Paper Folding Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Gym Pillow box is flat packed and easy openning with finger tab on the...
Men's Rechargeable Shaver Paper Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Men s Rechargeable Shaver Paper Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature This box is used for electronic products packaging like Gym belt...
Earphone Paper Packaging Box with Plastic Black Hanger

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Earphone Paper Packaging Box with Plastic Black Hanger Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Gym Pillow box is flat packed and easy openning with...
USB Combo Wall Outlet Paper Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

USB Combo Wall Outlet Paper Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature This box is used for electronic products packaging like phone...
Hot Sale Heart Rate Monitor Paper Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Hot Sale Heart Rate Monitor Paper Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Heart Rate Monitor is one tool to check our body health And nowadays it...
Low Power LED Table Lamp Paper Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Low Power LED Table Lamp Paper Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and usable For easy carrying we have put one plastic handles on the box top With auto lock...
Best Price Plastic Bottle Glass Paper Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Best Price Plastic Bottle Glass Paper Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature This box is used for electronic products packaging like...
Natural Black Paper Card Ball-point Pen Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Natural Black Paper Card Ball point Pen Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature This box is used for electronic products packaging like...
Wholesale Custom Cardboard Printed Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Wholesale Custom Cardboard Printed Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and usable For easy carrying we have put one plastic handle on the box top With auto lock bottom...
Wholesale Full Printing Art Paper Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Wholesale Full Printing Art Paper Gift Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and usable For easy carrying we have put one plastic handle on the box top With auto lock...

China Paper Box Suppliers

Every products needs one packaging. What Ibis can provide is not only just one box, but a packaging feast. We use strong SBS or art paper to manufacture Paper Box for cosmetic products, electronic products, home appliance, wedding or party crafts & gifts etc. The paper packaging box can be flat packed and easy assembling. Color print and size can be customized.


43

44

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry