Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-769-82208595
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажная Коробка
Сервис онлайн
Andy Chow
Свяжитесь сейчас

Бумажная Коробка

Категория продукта Бумажная Коробка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полный Цвет Коробки Бумаги Для Печати , Легкий Собранный В Подарочной Коробке поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Косметическая Коробка Бумаги Упаковывая R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Естественная черная бумажная карта Шариковая ручка для упаковки

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Естественная черная бумажная карта Шариковая ручка для упаковки Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Этот ящик используется для упаковки электронных продуктов,...
Лучшая цена Пластиковая бутылка Стеклянная бумага Упаковочная коробка

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Лучшая цена Пластиковая бутылка Стеклянная бумага Упаковочная коробка Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Этот ящик используется для упаковки электронных...
Низкомощная светодиодная настольная лампа для упаковки бумаги

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Низкомощная светодиодная настольная лампа для упаковки бумаги Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и полезного. Для удобства переноски мы поставили одну пластиковую ручку на верхнюю часть...
Бумажная коробка для монитора сердечного ритма Hot Sale

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Бумажная коробка для монитора сердечного ритма Hot Sale Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Монитор сердечного ритма - один из инструментов для проверки нашего...
Коробка для упаковки бумаги для бритвы для мужчин

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Коробка для упаковки бумаги для бритвы для мужчин Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Этот ящик используется для упаковки электронных продуктов, таких как...
Упаковочная коробка для упаковки на бумажной основе USB Combo

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Упаковочная коробка для упаковки на бумажной основе USB Combo Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Этот ящик используется для упаковки электронных продуктов,...
Коробка для упаковки бумаги для наушников с пластиковой черной вешалкой

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Коробка для упаковки бумаги для наушников с пластиковой черной вешалкой Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Тренажерный зал Подушка плоская упаковка и легкое...
Оптовый шкаф для бумаги

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 1000pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Оптовый шкаф для бумаги Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и более близкого к природе. Тренажерный зал Подушка плоская упаковка и легкое открытие с пальцем вкладки по бокам. Мы...
Оптовый заказной печатной коробки

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Оптовый заказной печатной коробки Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и полезного. Для удобства переноски мы поставили одну пластиковую ручку на верхнюю часть коробки. С помощью замка с...
Коробка подарка бумажной коробки оптовой полной печати

марка: IBIS

Подробности Упаковки: Каждая коробка будет плотно упакована, а затем 100шт. 300pcs положить в одну коробку экспорта.

Способность поставки: 500K per month

Коробка подарка бумажной коробки оптовой полной печати Опытные в области печати и упаковки более 12 лет, мы посвящаем себя созданию чего-то особенного и полезного. Для удобства переноски мы поставили одну пластиковую ручку на верхнюю часть коробки....

Китай Бумажная Коробка Поставщики

Каждая продукция нуждается упаковке. Что Ибис может обеспечить не только одной коробке, но упаковка праздник. Мы используем сильные СБС или художественная бумага для изготовления бумажной коробки для косметических продуктов, электронных продуктов, бытовой техники, свадьбы или партии подарки & ремесла и т. д. Коробки бумаги упаковывая смогите плоско быть упаковано и легкий монтаж. Цвет печати и размер можно подгонять.


43

44

Горячие продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Andy Chow Mr. Andy Chow
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-82208595
Home > Products > Paper Box
Online Service
Andy Chow

Mr. Andy Chow

Leave a message
Contact Now

Paper Box

Product categories of Paper Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Paper Box, Full Print Paper Color Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cosmetic Packaging Paper Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale Waist Belt Paper Folding Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 1000pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Wholesale Waist Belt Paper Folding Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Gym Pillow box is flat packed and easy openning with finger tab on the...
Men's Rechargeable Shaver Paper Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Men s Rechargeable Shaver Paper Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature This box is used for electronic products packaging like Gym belt...
Earphone Paper Packaging Box with Plastic Black Hanger

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Earphone Paper Packaging Box with Plastic Black Hanger Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Gym Pillow box is flat packed and easy openning with...
USB Combo Wall Outlet Paper Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

USB Combo Wall Outlet Paper Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature This box is used for electronic products packaging like phone...
Hot Sale Heart Rate Monitor Paper Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Hot Sale Heart Rate Monitor Paper Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature Heart Rate Monitor is one tool to check our body health And nowadays it...
Low Power LED Table Lamp Paper Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Low Power LED Table Lamp Paper Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and usable For easy carrying we have put one plastic handles on the box top With auto lock...
Best Price Plastic Bottle Glass Paper Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Best Price Plastic Bottle Glass Paper Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature This box is used for electronic products packaging like...
Natural Black Paper Card Ball-point Pen Packaging Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Natural Black Paper Card Ball point Pen Packaging Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and more close to nature This box is used for electronic products packaging like...
Wholesale Custom Cardboard Printed Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Wholesale Custom Cardboard Printed Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and usable For easy carrying we have put one plastic handle on the box top With auto lock bottom...
Wholesale Full Printing Art Paper Gift Box

Brand: IBIS

Packaging: Each box will be flat packed, then 100pcs as one pad. 300pcs put into one export carton.

Supply Ability: 500K per month

Wholesale Full Printing Art Paper Gift Box Experienced in printing and packaging for more than 12 years we dedicate ourselves to creating something special and usable For easy carrying we have put one plastic handle on the box top With auto lock...

China Paper Box Suppliers

Every products needs one packaging. What Ibis can provide is not only just one box, but a packaging feast. We use strong SBS or art paper to manufacture Paper Box for cosmetic products, electronic products, home appliance, wedding or party crafts & gifts etc. The paper packaging box can be flat packed and easy assembling. Color print and size can be customized.


43

44

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry